Gloucester Township Municipal Committee Member Listing

Click on the names below to see brief biographical descriptions of our officers and members.

Name Title E-Mail
Ray Polidoro Member Ray.Polidoro@gtrmc.org
Jennifer O'Donnell Member  
Dennis Palmer Member Dennis.Palmer@GTRMC.org
Jim Bonnette Member Jim.Bonnette@GTRMC.ORG
Jeff Booker Member Jeff.Booker@GTRMC.ORG
Dawn Briggs Member TBD
Joanne Carr Member Joanne.Carr@GTRMC.ORG
Peg Centritto Member Peg.Centritto@GTRMC.ORG
Ron Cohen Member Ron.Cohen@GTRMC.ORG
Tom Crone Member TBD
Jill Dawson Member TBD
George Member
Michelle Garro Member TBD
Sam Garro Member TBD
Steve Keeler Member
John Custodio Member
Shelley Lovett Member Shelley.Lovett@gtrmc.org
Linda Musser Member Linda.Musser@GTRMC.org
Ted Liddell Member TBD
LeeAnn Bonnette
Member TBD
Pat Kline
Member TBD
Peter Heinbaugh Member
Karl Wirtz Member Karl.Wirtz@GTRMC.ORG